Contact Us

Staff Contact Information

Beth Malcom Peggy Hatter
President & CEO Operations Administrator
beth@kyymca.org ph@kyymca.org
Amanda Pile Nikkey Blackman
Vice President Operations Manager
amanda@kyymca.org nikkey@kyymca.org
Nicole Smith Starla Whitaker
Program Director Information & Systems Manager
nicole@kyymca.org starla@kyymca.org
Josh Hardesty Meghan Rouse
Program Director Director of Mission Advancement
josh@kyymca.org meghan@kyymca.org
Mariama Lockington Derek Summerville
Program Coordinator Director of Outreach & Innovation
mariama@kyymca.org derek@kyymca.org
Chelsea Richardson
Program Fellow
chelsea@kyymca.org

Regional Staff

Alex Muckler
Senior Regional Director (Metro/Central)
alex@kyymca.org
Brandalyn Tabor Ryan Simpson
North Region Director East Region Director
brandalyn@kyymca.org ryan@kyymca.org
Jim Recktenwald
West Region Director
jim@kyymca.org