Contact Us

Staff Contact Information

Beth Malcom Peggy Hatter
Chief Executive Officer/President Operations Administrator
beth@kyymca.org ph@kyymca.org
Amanda Pile Nikkey Blackman
Vice President Operations Manager
amanda@kyymca.org nikkey@kyymca.org
Derek Summerville Tracy Ingram
Director of Outreach & Innovation Director for Social Responsibility
derek@kyymca.org tracy@kyymca.org
Starla Whitaker Olivia Sharp
Information and Systems Manager We Day Educ. Coordinator
starla@kyymca.org olivia@kyymca.org
Meghan Rouse Gage Richardson
Director of Mission Advancement Program Fellow
meghan@kyymca.org gage@kyymca.org

Regional Staff

Alex Muckler
Senior Regional Director (Metro/Central)
alex@kyymca.org
Nicole Smith Ryan Simpson
Program Director East Region Coordinator
nicole@kyymca.org ryan@kyymca.org
Jim Recktenwald
West Region Coordinator
jim@kyymca.org