

Select **one** candidate from the ballots below. To vote, completely fill in the square next to your candidate of choice.

Mitch Smith Atherton HS	Isabel Torquemada LaRue Co. HS
Addilyn Johnson Central Hardin HS	Addie Perez Meade Co. HS
Anthony Northington DuPont Manual HS	Ava Barham North Oldham HS
Nick Rhodes Eastern HS	Makenzie Leach Scott HS
Nate Rickert Holy Cross HS - Louisville	Abstain