

Select **one** candidate from the ballot below. To vote, completely fill in the square next to your candidate of choice.

PRESIDING OFFICERS	
Jayden Wolford Butler Traditional HS	
Emely Colchado Corbin HS	
Palmer Schmidt Craft Academy	
Tammy Le Great Crossimg HS	
Caroline Scobee Sacred Heart Academy	
Shaan Bains Kentucky Country Day	
Kamryn Camp Scott Co. HS	
Carlyn Ketcherside South Oldham HS	