

# BLUEGRASS CANDIDATES FOR 2018 KYA PRESIDING OFFICERS

### 2017 High School KYA 1 SAMPLE BLUEGRASS PRIMARY BALLOT

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please **Circle** the **Full Names** of your **Top 3** Candidates. <u>Do **NOT** circle more than 3</u> names or your ballot will not be counted.

**Andrew Witak** 

Oldham Co. HS

**Ben McNamee** 

Caelia Hardaway

Erin Lewantowicz

Justin Mink

**Natalie Schory** 

Shreeya Arora

Belfry HS

Presentation Academy HS

Assumption HS

Rockcastle Co. HS

Elizabethtown HS

**DuPont Manual HS** 

ABSTAIN

## **DO NOT FOLD BALLOT**

**Polls open during the KYA Dance** 8:10pm – 9:50pm



# COMMONWEALTH CANDIDATES FOR 2018 KYA PRESIDING OFFICERS

### 2017 High School KYA 1 SAMPLE COMMONWEALTH BALLOT

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please **Circle** the **Full Names** of your **Top 3** Candidates. <u>Do **NOT** circle more than 3</u> names or your ballot will not be counted.

Claire Curtis Emily Hall

Evan Hendrickson

Forest Clevenger

Jon Mills

Kaitlyn Pitchford

Lily Addinton

Melissa Hill

Rebecca Lawson

Sophie Ritzenthaler

Vanita Fitzwater

Presentation Academy HS

Rockcastle Co. HS

Gatton Academy-WKU

DuPont Manual HS

Belfry HS

Oldham Co. HS

Elizabethtown HS

Sayre School HS

Woodford Co. HS

Assumption HS

Boyle Co. HS

ABSTAIN

## **DO NOT FOLD BALLOT**

**Polls open during the KYA Dance** 8:10pm – 9:50pm