

## **CANDIDATES**FOR 2016 KYA PRESIDING OFFICERS

## 2016 Middle School KYA 2 **SAMPLE PRIMARY BALLOT**

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please **Circle** the **Full Names** of your **Top 3** Candidates.

Do **NOT** circle more than 3 names or your ballot will not be counted.

Rileigh Smith E.J. Hayes MS

Lauren Campbell Glasgow MS

Will Nichols Heritage Christian Academy

Jake Rogers Notre Dame Academy

Amy Yang Rowan Co. MS

Isa Stumpf Seton Catholic

Natalie Schory TK Stone MS

Sadie Bograd Winburn MS

## **DO NOT FOLD BALLOT**

Polls open during the KYA Dance

8:10pm - 9:50pm