

COMMONWEALTH CANDIDATES FOR 2017 KYA PRESIDING OFFICERS

2016 High School KYA 2 SAMPLE COMMONWEALTH PRIMARY BALLOT

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please Circle the Full Names of your Top 3 Candidates.

Do **NOT** circle more than 3 names or your ballot will not be counted.

Chloe Kelley Bowling Green HS

Janvi Patel Corbin HS

Katherine Strahan Daviess Co. HS

Christian Thompson Franklin Co. HS

Haley Goldhahn George Rogers Clark HS

Presley Parker Glasgow HS

Grace Gorby Grayson Co. HS

Kylie Bray Greenwood HS

Nicholas Dennis Lexington Catholic HS

Logan Bechanan Nicholas Co. HS

Kelly Kral Paul Laurence Dunbar

Nathan Terrell Rowan Co. HS

Brenna Posey Russell Co. HS

Lydia Pack South Oldham HS

Ryan Clifford St. Xavier HS

DO NOT FOLD BALLOT

Polls open during the KYA Dance

8:10pm - 9:50pm



BLUEGRASS CANDIDATES FOR 2017 KYA PRESIDING OFFICERS

2016 High School KYA 2 SAMPLE BLUEGRASS PRIMARY BALLOT

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please Circle the Full Names of your Top 3 Candidates.

Do **NOT** circle more than 3 names or your ballot will not be counted.

Stuart Kernohan Bowling Green HS

John Thornhill Breckinridge Co. HS

Mason Thompson Daviess Co. HS

Kelsey Nelson Franklin Co. HS

Payton Abney Grayson Co. HS

Owen Mefford Greenwood HS

Maxwell Bauserman Hopkinsville HS

Viasia Bramblett North Hardin HS

Lizzy Stamper Rowan Co. HS

Connor Williams Russell Co. HS

Katelyn Jasinski South Oldham HS

Riley Pate St. Xavier HS

Gavin Johnson Campbellsville HS

DO NOT FOLD BALLOT

Polls open during the KYA Dance

8:10pm - 9:50pm